Video Presentations Campus Slide Shows Challenge Game Interactive Map

Honorary Host Committee

Inaugural Honorary Host Committee

The members of the Inaugural Honorary Host Committee were selected based on their invaluable contributions and service provided to Florida Keys Community College, as well as their dedication to supporting the succes of its future.

Edward B. Knight, Philanthropist
Holly Raschein, Florida House of Representatives
William A. Seeker, President Emeritus
John M. Spottswood, Jr., Past FKCC Trustee
Frank Toppino, FKCC Foundation Chair