Multimedia
Video Presentations Campus Slide Shows Challenge Game Interactive Map

Provost / Academic Affairs

Phone: (305) 809-3189

Brittany Snyder, Provost
Phone: (305) 809-3233
Email: brittany.snyder@fkcc.edu

Christina Pelletier, Coordinator, Academic Affairs
Phone: (305) 809-3270
Email: christina.pelletier@fkcc.edu

Michael McPherson, Director, Academic Affairs
Phone: (305) 809-3280
Email: michael.mcpherson@fkcc.edu

Nadia Klausing -Hall, Coordinator, Quality Enhancement Program (QEP)
Phone: (305) 809-3143
Email: nadia.hall@fkcc.edu

Dr. Patrick Rice, Dean, Career, Technical and Workforce Development
Phone: (305) 809-3228
Email: patrick.rice@fkcc.edu

Jack Seubert, Director, Marine Science and Technology
Phone: (305) 809-3195
Email: john.seubert@fkcc.edu

Dr. Ruth Gallagher, Director, Allied Health & Nursing
Phone: (305) 809-3532
Email: ruth.gallagher@fkcc.edu

Samuel Peterson, Director, Sponsored Research
Phone: (305) 809-3179
Email:  samuel.peterson1@fkcc.edu

Dr. Frank Wood, Dean, Arts and Sciences
Phone: (305) 809-3287
Email: frank.wood@fkcc.edu

John Rouge, Coordinator, Arts and Sciences
Phone: (305) 809-3181
Email: john.rouge@fkcc.edu