Multimedia
Video Presentations Campus Slide Shows Challenge Game Interactive Map

Club Advisors

Bone Island Athletic Club
                Club Advisor: Lori Bosco (305) 809-3562 lori.bosco@fkcc.edu
 
Book Club
                Club Advisor: Lindsay Wharton (305) 809-3542 lindsay.wharton@fkcc.edu
                Co-Club Advisor: Hilary Parmentier (305) 809-3130 hilary.parmentier@fkcc.edu
 
Brain Bowl Team
                Not Active at this time
 
Environmental Club
                Not Active at this time    
                
 
Florida Nursing Student Association
                Club Advisor: Jenny Hardin (305) 809-3268 jenny.hardin@fkcc.edu         
 
 
Mud-Pi Ceramics Club
                Club Advisor: Jay Gogin (305) 809-3223  jay.gogin@fkcc.edu
 
National Technical Honor Society  
              Club Advisor: John DeMeo (305) 809-3150 john.demeo@fkcc.edu 
 
Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society
               Club Advisor: Dawn Ellis (305) 809-3284 dawn.ellis@fkcc.edu        
  
Residence Hall Association
               Club Advisor: Dr. Katheryn Eads (305) 809-3169 katheryn.eads@fkcc.edu 
               Co-Club Advisor: Debbie Leonard (305) 809-3203 debbie.leonard@fkcc.edu
 
Scuba Club
                Club Advisor: Lana Sielski lana.sielski@fkcc.edu  
 
Student Government Association
                Club Advisor: Karla Malsheimer (305) 809-3292 karla.malsheimer@fkcc.edu
                Co-Club Advisor: Laura Estevez (305) 809-3247 laura.estevez@fkcc.edu
 
Sigma Alpha Pi Leadership Society
                Club Advisor: Shai Foy (305) 809-3196 shai.foy@fkcc.edu
                Co-Club Advisor: Laura Estevez (305) 809-3247 laura.estevez@fkcc.edu