Multimedia
Video Presentations Campus Slide Shows Challenge Game Interactive Map

Advising

Phone: (305) 809-3196

Michelle Cherry, Director, Student Advisement & Engagement
Phone: (305) 809-3237
Email: michelle.cherry@fkcc.edu

Suzy Park, Academic Advisor, Testing Coordinator
Phone: (305) 809-3269
Email: suzy.park@fkcc.edu

Laura Estevez, Recruiter
Phone: (305) 809-3247
Email: laura.estevez@fkcc.edu

Nicole Gerrard, AS Academic Advisor, Career Counselor
Phone: (305) 809-3262
Email: nicole.gerrard@fkcc.edu

Emily Drummond, Academic Advisor/Coordinator, Student Activites
Phone: (305) 809-3207
Email: emily.drummond@fkcc.edu

Karla Malsheimer, Coordinator, Student Affairs
Phone: (305) 809-3292
Email: karla.malsheimer@fkcc.edu

Shai Foy, Student Affairs Generalist
Phone: (305) 809-3196
Email: shai.foy@fkcc.edu